Regarding the exercise of the 2023 KBL free agent compensation nomination right, Seoul SK (Choi Jun-yong), Anyang KGC (Moon Seong-gon), Suwon KT (Yang Hong-seok), and Daegu Korea Gas Corporation (Jeong Hyo-geun) chose cash compensation for each player’s transfer.메이저놀이터

Jeonju KCC gave 1.1 billion won, 200% of Choi Jun-yong’s 550 million won for the 2022-2023 season, to SK. 600 million won, 200% of the 300 million won in the 2023 season, will be compensated to Korea Gas Corporation, and Changwon LG will compensate KT for 1 billion, 200% of Yang Hong-seok’s 500 million won in the 2022-2023 season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *