Among the 298 players expected to obtain FA qualification in 2024 announced by the Korea Professional Football Federation, 15 players from Daegu FC have been named.

Following Jeonbuk, Seoul, and Suwon FC, which have 16 prospective free agents, Daegu, which has the fourth largest number of FA players in the K-League 1, has Lee Keun-ho and Lee Yong-rae, the most senior players in the team, as well as key defenders Hong Jeong-woon and goalkeeper Choi Young-eun. 15 players are scheduled to obtain FA status.안전놀이터

In the case of Lee Geun-ho, who registered in the K-League before 2004, if he participates in more than half of the team’s official games during the contract period, he will obtain FA status upon expiration of the contract period. Upon obtaining FA qualification, you can freely sign player contracts with other clubs.

If you sign a new contract with your current Daegu before the contract period expires, you will not acquire FA qualification, and you can negotiate with other clubs from July 1 of the year the contract period expires.

Daegu FC 2024 free agent list (in order of birth)
Lee Geun-ho (FW), Lee Yong-rae (MF), Lee Jun-hee (GK), Hong Jeong-woon (DF), Choi Young-eun (GK), Kim Young-jun (FW), Park Jae-kyung (DF), Seo Do-hyup (MF), Shin Han-kyul (FW), Son Seung-woo (DF), Lee Jong-hoon (FW), Choi Min-ki (MF), Kim Dong-hyun (FW), Kim Ri-gwan (DF), Park Jae-hyun (DF)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *